How to prepare my arrival at the campsite ?

 

 

infos-utiles-camping

 

Informations about our campsite

Access Barriers

The gates are open from 7am to 22:30, you can access the campground during the day thanks to the magnetic card that will be provided to you when you check in at reception. If you arrive after the closing of the gates, you are asked to park your car in the visitor parking free camping and join your site on foot. In case of late arrival please contact us at the office during opening hours: 02 51 54 78 27.

Remember, no vehicle traffic is allowed on the campsite between 10:30 p.m. ET 7am for security and respect sleep of everyone.

Deposit / security deposit

To ensure compliance of our locations, we will ask for a deposit (not cashed) 250 € for the equipment and 50 € for cleaning on the day of arrival at the keys. This deposit by check, cash or credit card imprint will be returned after the inventory by a team member from the campsite.

State of Play / cleaning fee

Upon arrival, thank you to check the general condition of your rental and report as soon as possible every breach or possible repair. Thank you kindly go to the campsite reception 3 days before your departure to arrange an appointment status of fixtures the day of departure. If you wish you can also choose the final cleaning option at a price of € 50.

Pet

Pets are allowed on the campsite, only 1 per pitch or rented accommodation (aged more than one year and less than 6kg in rental accommodation) moyenant a fee payable when booking. They must be kept on a leash and be tattooed. Dogs 1st and 2nd categories are intredits field. We ask you to present the updated vaccination card upon arrival.

Vehicle parking

A parking space for your car is planned next to your rental for free. Know that the campsite offers free parking at the entrance of the site.

Visitors

Visitors are required to report to reception before entering the campsite and leave their vehicles in the car park at the entrance. They are the responsibility of the campers who receive them and should set the visitor rate in force. Management reserves the right to deny access to the pool to visitors during the high season.

Equipment loan

European standard plug loan (deposit)
Loan of iron and ironing board (deposit)

Book online

Comment bien préparer son arrivée sur le camping ?

 

 

infos-utiles-camping

 

Quelques informations pratiques sur le Camping.

Barrières d’accès

Les barrières sont ouvertes de 7h à 22h30, vous pouvez accéder au terrain de camping en journée grâce à la carte magnétique qui vous sera fournie lors de votre enregistrement à la réception. Si vous arrivez après la fermeture des barrières, il vous est demandé de garer votre véhicule sur le parking visiteurs du camping gratuit et rejoindre votre emplacement à pied. En cas d’arrivée tardive, contactez-nous au bureau pendant les horaires d’ouverture : 02 51 54 78 27.

Pour rappel, aucun véhicule n’est autorisé à circuler dans le camping entre 22h30 et 7h, pour la sécurité et le respect du sommeil de chacun.

Caution / dépôt de garantie

Pour garantir le respect de nos locations, nous vous demanderons une caution (non encaissée) de 250 € pour le matériel et 70 € pour le ménage, le jour de l’arrivée à la remise des clés. Cette caution par chèque, espèces ou empreinte de carte de crédit sera restituée après l’état des lieux par un membre de l’équipe du camping.

Etat des lieux / forfait ménage

Lors de votre arrivée, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir contrôler l’état général de votre location et de signaler dès que possible les moindres manquement ou réparation éventuels. Nous vous remercions de bien vouloir passer à la réception du camping 3 jours avant votre départ pour fixer un rendez-vous d’état des lieux de sortie le jour du départ.

Animal de compagnie

Les animaux sont acceptés sur le camping, seulement 1 seul par emplacement ou hébergement locatif (âgé de plus d’un an et moins de 6 kg dans les hébergements locatifs), moyennant une redevance payable lors de votre réservation. Ils doivent être tenus en laisse en permanence et être tatoués. Les Chiensn de 1ère et 2ème catégories sont interdits sur le terrain. Nous vous demandons de présenter la carte de vaccination le jour de votre l’arrivée.

Stationnement véhicule

Une place de parking pour votre véhicule est prévu à côté de votre location gratuitement. Sachez que le camping dispose d’un parking gratuit à l’entrée du site.

Visiteurs

Les visiteurs doivent obligatoirement se présenter à l’accueil avant de pénétrer dans le camping et laisser leur véhicule sur le parking à l’entrée. Ils sont sous la responsabilité des campeurs qui les reçoivent et doivent régler le tarif visiteur en vigueur. La direction se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès à la piscine aux visiteurs pendant la haute saison.

Prêt de matériel

Prêt de prise standard européenne (caution)
Prêt de fer et table à repasser (caution)

Réserver en ligne

Site créé par l'agence de communication Cap Visibilité